Dotty Dot’s “Lies” ranks #2 on the Fire 25 + “Boy Cry Wolf” Project Out Now

Underworld Music Radio


Fire Lies Playlist

Brand New Project

Dotty Dot is on Fire

The 2nd Quarter of 2018 is finally here & the 1st single “Lies” from Dotty Dot has taken off & lands itself at #2 on the Fire25. The 2nd single off of the “Boy Cry Wolf” “Dear Management” has also taken off & sparked the next single “Pina Colada“. The young Bronx artist is on his 3rd solo project with his 1st two projects “The Lifestyle” + “Hangover” have only Fire Vibes on them. The 1st 2 singles “Lies” + “Dear Management” both were given Fire visuals “Lies” by Spike Tarantino &  “Dear Management” by Lmk Media.

Singles Off Of “Boy Cry Wolf



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s